So I realized today as I was looking through my files that I’m way behind in posting as I haven’t posted the Valentine Cards made with Doodle Pantry images! So here is trying to catch up after the holidays…just in time for Mother’s Day card making frenzy to start!!

Valentine Monster Truck

One of my regular’s at work wanted Valentine cards for her 3 boys. This is what I made the 5 year old…..it was the perfect image for a 5 yoa boy in my opinion!! I used I {heart} sketches #37 as my inspiration.

She also needed 2 teacher cards. I only had one made so I made this one….which is similar to the other one I made a couple years ago. This card was inspired by Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2 sketch #43.

Teacher for ewe

Another lady at work need a card with a walrus on it so this image, Critter Friends, at Doodle Pantry was perfect!! I used the Card Sketch #41 at Sketch n Scrap for my inspiration!

Walrus Valentine

And the last one I made for my husband! I never tell him enough how good looking he really is….so I thought this was a good way!

Stud Muffin

Thanks for stopping by and catching up with me!

I would like to play in Doodle Pantry’s Ants in my Pants Digital Challenge #3 if these count since I’m just now posting them. If not hopefully I will get to play next month.

Images used:

Critter Friends @ Doodle Pantry

Yummy Cupcake @ Doodle Pantry

Little Boy Valentines @ Doodle Pantry

Loving Critters @ Doodle Pantry

