So my best friend has a Corgi named Wriley. Wriley contacted me (Aunt Kathy) and explained he would like to get his mother flowers and a card for her birthday. So of course I told him I would help him. Then Deedee surprises me with this awesome Digi of the Month stamp that has a Corgi bringing slippers. I changed the slippers to pink (her favorite color) and then tt was PERFECT for my best friend’s birthday card from Wriley!

Stephs Bday -Wrilie

DADad'sDayOffPROMO

CHALLENGES:

1) Digi of the Month Challenge @ Deedee’s Digis – make a project using the current months stamp and get next month’s stamp FREE!

2) Craft Your Passion Challenge #259– Anything Goes

3) Crafting from the Heart Challenge #57 – Anything Goes

SUPPLIES:

Digital Image: Dad’s Day Off @ Deedee’ s Digis

Cardstock: Bazzill

Patterned Paper: Doodlebug

Inks: pre-colored digital image (just changed the color of the slippers) printed on a Canon Inkjet Printer

Accent/Tools: embossing stencil, circle punch, daisy svg file, cricut

