You ever have those cards or challenges you are determined to do but man do they make you work for it!! Well that is what happened when I decided to make the 2 sketches offered at Feeling Sketchy for their Month Long National Scrapbook Day Challenge. I knew these sketches would get me out of my comfort zone and I wanted a little challenge!! Be careful what you ask for!! I thought I would have a hard time with the circles but that one came together in no time. Now the other sketch gave me a run for my money!! After several tries I finally came up with something I liked!

FeelySketchy-Sketch1

Sunflower bear

CHALLENGES:

1) May Card Challenge @ Scrapbook.com – Theme – Thinking of you

2) A Gem of a Challenge #145 – Flowers

Feeling Sketchy - sketch 2

Congratulations Bailey

CHALLENGE:

1) May Card Challenge @ Scrapbook.com – Product – Use brads

If you are inspired by the sketches come play with me for a chance to win a #25.00 gift card to Deedee’s Digis.

SUPPLIES:

Thinking of you
Digital Image: Fall Teddies @ Deedee’s Digis
Cardstock: Bazzill
Inks: pre-colored digital image printed on Canon Inkjet Printer
Accents/Tools: Fiskars scallop punch, cutter bee scissors, pop dots

Congratulations Bailey

Digital Image: Congratulations Graduate @ Deedee’s Digis
Cardstock: Bazzill
Inks: pre-colored digital image printed on Canon Inkjet Printer
Accents/Tools: brad, pop dots, xyron X, EK Success 1 1/2 circle punch

