So here is the last Digi of the Month Challenge for June. Yep, with only 5 hours left in the challenge I cut it pretty close!

Hello

I went straight to my scrap drawers and found all of this paper!! My husband was wonderful and colored this adorable image in photoshop for me!! I’m so blessed he supports my hobby.

CHALLENGES:

1) From the Heart Digi of the Month Challenge – use the image provided and get next months image free!!

2) Mojo Monday Card Sketch Challenge #404 – use the sketch provided as inspiration. Since I didn’t do long and skinny I moved the back panel to the left a little.

SUPPLIES:

Digital Image: Prickles Says Hello @ From the Heart Stamps

Card Stock: Bazzill

Patterned Paper: Stripes (KI Memories), pink flowers (Fabulous – Simple Stories)

Inks: colored in Photoshop by my husband and then printed on Canon inkjet printer

