Scrapbooking Blessings Club has an Anything Goes challenge this month with an optional twist of Watercolors. I usually try to do the twist because I like challenges that make me think outside the box or outside my comfort zone. I did try to do the twist but after several failed attempts I went back to the good ol’ faithful pre-colored digital image!

IceCream is Answer

I’m pretty sure if you have ice cream and Jesus you can get through anything!

I used a sketch saved in my favorites – Viva La Verve Sketch Challenge March 2012

CHALLENGES:

1) Scrapbook Blessings Club – Anything Goes – optional twist of watercolors.

2) July Card Challenge @ Scrapbook.com – Favorites – use a sketch or card saved in your favorites

3) C.R.A.F.T. Challenge #318 – embossing

SUPPLIES:

Digital Image: Ice Cream Social @ Deedee’s Digis

Cardstock: Bazzill (White,

Inks: pre-colored digital image printed on Canon Inkjet Printer

Accents/Tools: The Paper Studio embossing folder (A2 Diamonds), Cuttlebug embossing folder (polka dots)

