Today Deedee’s Digis is sponsoring the challenge over at Crafty Girlz Challenge which is Anything Goes with optional twist of Bewitched! I’m into the fun side of Halloween so that is what I went with.

All About Candy-email

I used up scraps in my scrap drawer…I made 4 cards and I still have scraps left!! The digi, Treat Monsters, is from Deedee’s Digis. I used the card sketch I found on Studio Calico Sunday Sketch.

CHALLENGES:

  1. Crafty Girlz Challenge #8 – Anything Goes with optional twist of bewitched.
  2. October Card Challenge @ Scrapbook.com – Photo Inspiration Category.
  3. Cute Card Thursday Challenge #395 – Candy. He has his treat bag of candy!!
  4. Crafty Gals Corner #41 – Witches, Ghouls and Goblins or anything Halloween!

SUPPLIES:

Digital Image: Treat Monsters @ Deedee’ s Digis

Cardstock: Bazzill (Raven, Yellowgreen), PaperStudio Cardstock (Orange, purple)

Inks: pre-colored digital image printed on a Canon Inkjet Printer

Accents/Tools: circle punch, pop dots

