A friend of mine is a nurse supervisor in a doctor’s office and asked if I would make birthday cards that she can give each employee on their birthday. Of course I said, “YES!” She saw the one I did similar to this and wanted this style for the first birthday that is this Friday. I hope Jodi likes it!

Sweet Birthday

CHALLENGES:

  1. Imagine That….digis by Kris – Customer Link Up – make a card using an Imagine That and link it up…easy as that!
  2. November Card Challenge @ Scrapbook.com – Favorites Category – got my inspiration from Sketch Saturday #377
  3. Sketch Saturday Challenge #385 – use any past sketch you have saved in your favorites.

SUPPLIES:

Digital Image: Ice Cream Parlour @ Imagine That…digis by Kris

Cardstock: Bazzill

Patterned Paper: scraps in my scrap drawer

Inks: pre-colored digital image printed on Canon Inkjet Printer

