I had to go into Card Mode and just crank them out and not worry about posting them so I would make sure to get them all done. So here are ones I made that haven’t been posted yet.

I made this card for one of my sweet ladies at the retirement home. I have a couple of them that like it personal for their kids. One ladies loves poinsettias so I try to do one with that theme each year.

Supplies:

Cardstock: Bazzill (Crabapple dark, kiwi crush)

Patterned Paper: Carta Bella Paper Company (Poinsettias), Simple Stories (Handmade Holiday Paper Pack)

Accents/Tools: EK Success circle punch, Fiskars border punch, pop dots

Poinsettia Card

My nurse friend wanted a retro Christmas invitation for her party so I made up the following cards so she could pick and I could get exactly what had she had in mind. The first one was the one she chose.

Supplies:

Digital Image: Vintage Ornaments 2 @ Miss Kate Cuttables

Cardstock: Bazzill

Patterned Paper: Recollections (Bright and Jolly)

Accents/Tools: Cricut, Elegent Edges Cricut Cartridge, ribbon, stickles,

 

Retro Christmas Invite

Retro Ornament1

Retro Ornament2

Retro Ornaments

 

