I’m always on the lookout for cute Beagle’s and Basset Hounds because there is a guy at work that has a standing order for his mom and aunt to get a card every holiday and birthday with a Beagle or Basset Hound on it. A lot of the time he finds photos on the internet and sends them to me so I can’t post them on my blog but this year his Aunt got a card made with a new digital stamp, Christmas Sled, from Imagine That!…Digis by Kris.

I was in such a hurry to get his order done I was only able to take a crappy photo of the original just to document what I made her this year (have to keep a record so I don’t duplicate over the years!) So I cut the left over paper so I could make another one and ended up cutting it for a rectangle card even though the original was a 5 1/4 x 5 1/4 square card.  I decided to make it any way and then make a square one too! So now I have a couple cards ready for next years craft sale!

DSC_0005

DSC_0008

CHALLENGES:

  1. Imagine That! – Customer Gallery – link up 10 cards using any Imagine That! digi. (card #3 out of 10)

SUPPLIES:

Digital Image: Christmas Sled @ Imagine That!…Digis by Kris.

Cardstock: Bazzill (white)

Patterned Paper: Recollections (Bright and Jolly)

Inks: pre-colored digital image printed on Canon Inkjet Printer

Accents/Tools: brads, Recollections enamel dot stickers

