Noel Snowman

When I saw Vivian Lake’s card that is for the “lift” category in the Feb Inspirational Card Challenge I figured I had a digital stamp or SVG that I could use. But then I thought I bet I have 3- dimensional stickers that would work. I didn’t even get to the sticker binders before I found these in the cabinet laying next to the binders. While looking for paper I remember the challenge at Jingle Belles Christmas Challenge is to you lots lot of text. Well I know it is the same word over and over but when I saw it I thought it looked good and worked for the challenge. I embossed snowflakes on the white piece that look just like the ones on the blue piece.

CHALLENGES:
1) Feb Inspirational Card Challenge – Lift Category – lift Vivian Lake’s card that is posted.
2) Jingles Belles Feb 12th Challenge – Text Me – use fonts…focus on the text/words of the card.Ā  Hopefully this is enough text on the card.
3) Craftyhazelnut’s Christmas Challenge #268 – use the color blue

4) Holly Jolly Christmas Challenge #65 – Emboss it

SUPPLIES:
Stickers: I believe they were at Hobby Lobby a few years ago
Cardstock: Bazzill (yellowgreen, Red Devil, white)
Patterned Paper: Recollections (Bright & Jolly)
Accents/Tools: Darci embossing folder, Cricut, Basic George Cricut Cartridge


