Sweet Baby Boy

I made three cards for my old boss to choose from…this is one of them. I was inspired by this card
http://sylvia-anne-poppyspapercraftpatch.blogspot.com/2014/03/sweet-baby-girl-at-atcas.html
I don’t do white space well so I decided to have a colored background that matched by alphabet stickers!! I used the Hammer Embossing Technique. The blue one wasn’t done well because it was my first try…I learned you do have to hit pretty hard.

I also made this in pink since I had pink stickers just like the blue… and I made 2 in each color since I did one in all caps and the other in all lower case.

Sweet Baby Girl

CHALLENGES:
1) July Inspiration Card Challenge @ Scrapbook.com  – Technique Category – Hammer embossing.

SUPPLIES (Blue Card):
Cardstock: Bazzill (white, bluebell)
Stickers: SEI (Retrospect – blue pop)
Accents/Tools: Cuttlebug embossing folder (polka dots), 1/16 EK Success pop dots, computer, Fiskars corner punch

SUPPLIES (Pink Card):
Cardstock: Bazzill (Romance, white)
Stickers: SEI (Retrospect – pink pop)
Accents/Tools: Cuttlebug embossing folder (polka dots), 1/16 EK Success pop dots, computer, Fiskars corner punch

 

