Lucky Bird

Inside:
To my tweet friend
on St. Patrick’s Day
wishing you good luck & happiness

I didn’t get any St. Patrick’s Day cards done for this year but still wanted to play in the Monthly Challenge at From the Heart Stamps so now I have a card ready for next year!!

I used Tuesday Morning Sketches #395 for my inspiration.

CHALLENGES:
1) From the Heart Stamps – Monthly Challenge – use the stamp provided and get next month’s image FREE!
2) March Inspirational Card Challenge – Favorites Category – used a past sketch I saved.

Product:
Digital Image: Lucky Lil Birdie @ From the Heart Stamps
Cardstock: Bazzill (Raven, Mexican Poppy, white)
Patterned Paper: My Mind’s Eye (Collectable – Remarkable)
Inks: colored in Photoshop by my wonderful husband and printed on a Canon Inkjet Printer
Accents/Tools: black rhinestones

