Digi My World Digital Stamp

I have to say I’m sooooooo HAPPY with this card. My teammate True not only makes awesome stamps but now she is designing digital papers! This is her tie dye paper and I think it just ROCKS this image!!! She has a whole set of tie dye digital paper at Clear Dollar Stamps. And the totally hip digital stamp is from Digi My World.

CHALLENGES:

1) Card Makin Mamas – Challenge #30- This week we want to see some FOLDS. Get creative with pop up cards, z fold, accordian fold, easel cards, whatever kind of  fancy fold card you can think of.

I did a Easel Card.

2) Digi My World -Challenge #3: Time Warp!  For this particular challenge, Time Warp, you may use ANY Digi My World image that you feel you can relate to any time era earlier then the one we are currently living in! The skys the limit!! We have TONS of really great retro Digital stamps at http://www.digimyworld.com, as low as starting at $1.00 for a Chevelle 50’s car!
The winner of this challenge will receive a $10 store credit.

3) Stamps R Us – Our challenge is in honor of Operation Write Home’s 2nd birthday as an org. & the theme is to make a birthday card!

SUPPLIES:

Stamps/Images: Dawn 60’s Shagadelic @ http://www.digimyworld.com

Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill, Patterned Paper –True-ly Colorful Digital Paper Pack @ http://www.cleardollarstamps.com

Inks/Markers: Canon inkjet printer, Tombow (brown 947,899)

Accents/Tools: Photoshop to color in dress and skin, circle punch, EK success border punch, pop dots

Techniques: Easel Card, digital paper, digital stamps