Bride & Groom

Clearly Digi Stamps (Clear Dollar Stamps) is sponsoring the Twist of Faith Challenge #17 – White and Gold Only. So come over and play as the random prize winner will receive a $15 voucher for use at the Clearly Digi Stamps store.

I try to play along in challenges that CDS sponsors which sometimes is a challenge….as this one proved to be. I didn’t want to make a Christmas card so trying to fit white and gold only can be tricky. I do like that I was pushed out of my comfort zone because I like how the card turned out.  I used The Deconstructed Sketch #81 which was a tag sketch that I modified to fit a card.

Hope you will come play with us.

SUPPLIES:

Stamps: Wedding Digital Image and Now and Forever Digital Image both at Clearly Digi Stamps (Clear Dollar Stamps)
Cardstock: Bazzill white, hobby lobby -gold
Inks: colored changed on computer and printed out
Accents/Tools: Cricut, Elegant Edges Cricut Cartridge, Basic George Cricut Cartridge, gold flower brads, EK corner punch, pop dots, embossing folder,