M-O-T-H-E-R

Inside:

…and to say

I’m really glad

my mom is you.

Happy Mother’s Day

This was a special order from one of the guys at work. He wanted a card his 9 yoa son could give his mom. He picked out this verse from the internet and then I designed the card around it. He smiled when he saw it so I think it passed approval!

CHALLENGES:

1) Catch the Bug Challenge – Anything Goes!

2) Twist of Faith Challenge #36 – Mother’s Day with a sentiment

3) I {heart} card sketches #17 – Use the sketch as inspiration

wpid-Photo-Mar-22-2013-817-PM

SUPPLIES:

Stamps: Kidz Boy- roses @ Bugaboo Digi Stamps

Cardstock: Bazzill (Cheddar, French Vanilla) and a blue

Patterned Paper: Making Memories – Chloe’s closet

Inks: colored in photoshop and printed on canon inkjet printer

Accents/Tools: pop dots, brads